info@johanneshaus-bad-liebenzell.de
Fragen? Dann rufen Sie uns bitte an07052 / 9306 600

Unser engagiertes Team ist für Sie da

Annette Hahn
Einrichtungsleitung
annette.hahn@monacare.de
Telefon         07052 9306 600
Telefax         07052 9306 666
Ludmilla Bismarck
Pflegedienstleitung
ludmilla.bismarck@monacare.de
Telefon         07052 9306 612
Telefax         07052 9306 666
Gabriele Pawluczyk
Verwaltung
gabriele.pawluczyk@monacare.de
Telefon          07052 9306 610
Telefax          07052 9306 666
Janette Warg
Wohnbereichsleitung/ stellvertretende Pflegedienstleitung
janette.warg@monacare.de
Telefon          07052 9306 615
Telefax          07052 9306 666
Wolfgang Waldenmaier
Wohnbereichsleitung
wolfgang.waldenmaier@monacare.de
Telefon          07052 9306 616
Telefax          07052 9306 666
Tilmann Orth
Küchenchef
tilmann.orth@mht-dienstleistung.de
Telefon          07081 931 203
Telefax          07081 931 240